In order to provide complete functionality, this web site needs your explicit consent to store browser cookies. If you don't allow cookies, you may not be able to use certain features of the web site including but not limited to: log in, buy products, see personalized content, switch between site cultures. It is recommended that you allow all cookies.

Distillation

Description :

Alcohol is obtained as a result of the fermentation of sugars – fructose – naturally present in the fruit. The alcohol is mixed together with many other components. You have to sort out these numerous substances. This operation is accomplished through distillation.

The principle of distillation is based on the differentiated volatility of these various components. Brandy contains only the volatile substances which constitute the principal elements of the bouquet. Our distillery is equipped with 4 stills of 200 to 400 litre capacity. These are employed variously depending on the results we are seeking.

Duration : +- 120 minutes

Practical Information

  • Difrulux - Distillerie Luxembourg

  • 33, Rue Hicht

    6238 Breidweiler (Präiteler)

    Luxembourg

  • +352 79 00 31 1
  • +352 79 90 95

Our opening hours

Mon 09:30 - 13:00 14:00 - 18:00
Tue 09:30 - 13:00 14:00 - 18:00
Wed 09:30 - 13:00 14:00 - 18:00
Thu 09:30 - 13:00 14:00 - 18:00
Fri 09:30 - 13:00 14:00 - 18:00
Sat 14:30 - 17:00
Last update : 26/02/2019 09:35
©2019, Website produced by Editus Luxembourg

Afin de fournir une fonctionnalité complète, ce site Web nécessite votre consentement explicite pour stocker des cookies de navigateur. Si vous n'autorisez pas les cookies, vous ne pourrez peut-être pas utiliser certaines fonctionnalités du site Web, notamment les suivantes: contenu personnalisé, changement de culture. Il est recommandé d'autoriser tous les cookies.

Distillation

Description :

L'alcool est un produit de la fermentation des sucres existants à l'état naturel sous forme de fructose et glucose dans les fruits. L'alcool se trouve associé à de nombreux autres composés. Il faut faire un tri parmi ces nombreuses substances. Cette opération se réalise par la distillation.

Le principe de la distillation est axé sur les différences de volatilité de ces divers composés. Seules se retrouvent dans l'eau-de-vie les substances volatiles qui constituent les éléments principaux du bouquet. Notre distillerie est équipée de 4 alambics de 200 à 400 litres de contenance, utilisés différemment en fonction des résultats recherchés.

Durée : +/- 120 minutes

Infos pratiques

  • Difrulux - Distillerie Luxembourg

  • 33, Rue Hicht

    6238 Breidweiler (Präiteler)

    Luxembourg

  • +352 79 00 31 1
  • +352 79 90 95

Nos heures d'ouverture

lun. 09:30 - 13:00 14:00 - 18:00
mar. 09:30 - 13:00 14:00 - 18:00
mer. 09:30 - 13:00 14:00 - 18:00
jeu. 09:30 - 13:00 14:00 - 18:00
ven. 09:30 - 13:00 14:00 - 18:00
sam. 14:30 - 17:00
Dernière mise à jour : 26/02/2019 09:35
©2019, Site produit par Editus Luxembourg